Delivering Knowledge for Creative Solutions

Department of BCA

Parita Thakkar

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : M.E Computer

Expertise : JAVA, Networks, Maths

Experience : 1 Year 3 Months

E-mail id : paritathakkar@sanskareducation.org

Archit Vohra

I/c. Principal & H.O.D.

Qualification : MCA, M.Phil. (Computer Science)

Expertise : RDBMS, Data Warehouse, Data Mining

Experience : 14 years

E-mail id : archit.vohra@sanskareducation.org

Dhiraj Solanki

Adhyapak Sahayak

Qualification : B.E (Computer Science)

Expertise : System Analysis & Design, Reporting Tools, OOP, VB .Net

Experience : 5 years 8 months

E-mail id : dhiraj.solanki@sanskareducation.org

Divya Jadeja

Lab. Assistant

Qualification : BCA, PGDCA , MCA (Pursuing)

Expertise : HTML, PHP, SAD, DBMS

Experience : 5 years

E-mail id : divya.jadeja@sanskareducation.org

Chintan Raval

Adhyapak Sahayak

Qualification : MSc. IT & CA

Expertise : C#, ASP.Net, SAD

Experience : 3 years

E-mail id : chintan.raval@sanskareducation.org

Rupal Rathod

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : PGDCA, MCA

Expertise : C, C++, HTML, Java

Experience : 2 years

E-mail id : rupal.rathod@sanskareducation.org

Purvi Akhani

Lab. Assistant

Qualification : BCA, PGDCA (Pursuing)

Expertise : HTML, SQL, OS, Computer Fundamentals

Experience : 4 years

E-mail id : purvi.akhani@sanskareducation.org

Dally Thacker

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : BCA, MCA

Expertise : Data File System, HTML, Computer Fundamentals, C Programming

Experience : 4 years

E-mail id : dally.thacker@sanskareducation.org