Delivering Knowledge for Creative Solutions

Department of BBA & COMMERCE

Sweta Thacker

Adhyapak Sahayak

Qualification : M.B.A. in Finance

Expertise : Company Accounts, Financial Accounting and Management

Experience : 4 years

E-mail id : sweta.thacker@sanskareducation.org

Nishant Chauhan

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : M.B.A.

Expertise : Marketing, H.R.

Experience : 3.5 years with Veerayatan Institute

E-mail id : nishant.chauhan@sanskareducation.org

Garima Tiwari

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : UGC NET, P.G.D.B.M., M.COM

Expertise : ACCOUNTANCY, MANAGEMENT SUBJECTS

Experience : 5 yrs.

E-mail id : garima.tiwari@sanskareducation.org

Sachin Abda

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : UGC NET, M.COM., P.G.D.M.

Expertise : Accountancy, Management Subjects

Experience : 5 yrs

E-mail id : sachin.abda@sanskareducation.org

Charmy Thacker

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : M.B.A.

Expertise : Management Subjects, Accountancy

Experience : -

E-mail id : charmy.thacker@sanskareducation.org

Ketan Pavani

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : M.B.A. in finance

Expertise : Direct Tax, Business Statistics

Experience : 6 years

E-mail id : ketan.pavani@sanskareducation.org

Kapil Thacker

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : C.A.

Expertise : Company Accounts, Cost Accounts, Managerial Economics

Experience : 3 years

E-mail id : kapil.thacker@sanskareducation.org