Delivering Knowledge for Creative Solutions

Common Faculties

Arjan Bharda

Adhyapak Sahayak- Library

Qualification : M.Lib.

Expertise : Library Management

Experience : 5 years

E-mail id : arjan.bharda@sanskareducation.org

Mahesh Pindoriya

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : M.P.Ed.

Expertise : Kabbadi, Judo

Experience : 2 year

E-mail id : mahesh.pindoriya@sanskareducation.org

Shraddha Goswami

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : M.A. (ELT)

Expertise : Communication Skills in English

Experience : 4 yrs

E-mail id : shraddha.goswami@sanskareducation.org

Kulsum Paleja

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : -

Expertise : Mathematics

Experience : 5 years

E-mail id : kulsum.paleja@sanskareducation.org

Deepti Vadukul

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : M.A.

Expertise : English Grammer

Experience : 4 Years

E-mail id : deepti.vadukul@sanskareducation.org

Bhargav Gor

Visiting Faculty

Qualification : B. Tech. (I.T.)

Expertise : Computer Science

Experience : 3 Years

E-mail id : bhargav.gor@sanskareducation.org